chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Write a Review

Here’s What Some Satisfied Customers Have to Say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Since I been coming to the facility for Rehab, I have been doing great. Before, I started here I was using pain patches daily. I have Lupus and Fibromyalgia which is considered chronic. I have not been using my pain patches at all. My treatments has helped me tremendously. The doctors and Rehab therapists has help me also, to the relieve this pain. Going here to the Chiropractor has really helped me. I have been to regular rehab many times and I have not had any success. This has took the place of surgery. This is a great place to relieve your pain, you will feel as a new person day by day. I thank all the staff here at Advanced Rehab and Medical.

Dr. Anita Harris, 05/01/2018

In May 2015, I had a severe disc herniation. I had to stop working & it was extremely debilitating. I felt like at 28 my life was over. I was sent to a surgeon, and surgery was scheduled. Then I found Advanced Rehab and Medical. I started a program here, and there was a lot of work to be done. As time went on, I realized I was hurting way less. I was able to cancel the surgery!! I am forever grateful for the commitment & care I received from the staff at Advanced. I still do maintenance visits to keep my back in check, and thankfully I am now able to lead a normal life. Thank you, Advanced Rehab and Medical!

Tiffany Tedford Young , 05/01/2018

Prior to coming to Advanced Rehab & Medical I was skeptical about the benefits it would have for me. I have been coming for two weeks now and can tell a noticeable difference in the way may back feels and the way I move. I was taking pain pills just to make it through my work day. I have not taken them in two weeks since I started coming to Advanced Rehab and I must add that the staff is wonderful.

Treva Stowe, 05/01/2018

I had problems at one time with my posture and numbness in the legs, saw a newspaper clipping for Dr. Bone, went for a appointment. They made arrangements to fix the problem and was doing great after a few sessions. After that I just came back for touch-ups. Still doing great in that area. Came back after a few years past for another issue and once again Dr. Bone has got me without pain and issues. Also we can not forget his helpers Ms. Jennifer and now Ms. Sarah too.

Toni Whittico , 05/01/2018

My name is Karita and had to receive treatment after a minor accident. I had been suffering from leg, chest, and back pain since being injured while serving in the Army in 2003. Over the years the pain has gotten so bad that sometimes I couldn't breathe or walk. After only 12 sessions I am already feeling completely better. I can stand and walk further without all the pain. The staff of course was very friendly and helpful and I am very thankful for my experiences and love while here.

Karita Golden , 05/01/2018

5 Stars

Michelle Morgan, 01/22/2018

5 Stars

Barbara Wilkinson, 11/07/2017

Very caring and professional employees. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes. I definitely would recommend.

Renate Jennings , 11/06/2017

5 stars

James Hobbs, 10/10/2017

Great, friendly staff in a welcoming environment.

Angela Nickell , 08/30/2017

My husband is a patient at your clinic. The staff is amazing and always helpful. He loves the environment. Love your facility!! Awesome people!

Katie Taylor , 08/30/2017

They have the most friendliest, & knowledgeable staff!

Candie Case , 08/30/2017

Wonderful staff & great service!

Joe Bean, 08/30/2017

The front desk was very helpful and polite definitely a 5 star place and service the chiropractor is very good also!

Kayla Moore, 08/30/2017

My back has always hurt and I never knew why. Dr. Megan (without X-rays because I'm pregnant) figured out the issue and has made me feel 10 years younger. The whole staff is amazing and accommodating. I will always recommend Dr. Megan and this clinic!

Sarah Sullivan , 08/30/2017

I felt important the first time I walked in the door. The care has been wonderful and very effective. I came in with a pain level of 8 out of 10 and my pain level now is "0" in less than 3 weeks. Dr. Megan and the complete staff are "GREAT".

James Richerson , 07/28/2017

5 Stars

Brenda Dewberry , 07/24/2017

5 Stars

Frank Grahovac, 07/18/2017

5 Stars

Patty Smith, 05/05/2017

If anyone hurts in their back, has spinal stenosis, or needs a chiropractor for any reason i would recommend Dr. Shannon Bone's office. My mom has hurt for years and has a high pain tolerance, but I've seen it so bad she could hardly walk. Been to doctor after doctor and nobody told her what was exactly wrong and everyone said there was nothing they could do. Well that's a lie, Mary Sue Denton went for her 1st visit last Friday and has absolutely no pain since then and they told her exactly what was wrong and how they would try and fix it. Her neck was out if alignment and her hip is 1/2" higher on one side than the other. Thanks to the one treating her, it's amazing she can walk with no pain now.

Tina Pearson, 04/26/2017

5 Stars

Ralph Borgeson, 04/27/2017

Dr. Clark and the entire staff are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and are always available to answer your questions. I had 3 bulging discs and Dr. Clark put together a treatment program for me that completely resolved my problems. I am pain free for the first time in 3 years.

Leslie Sayre Rodgers

5 Stars

Lindsay Pearson, 04/15/2017

5 Stars

Shawty Knox, 04/15/2017

I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I care that I received at ARM was excellent! The staff are friendly, informative, and helpful. The treatments were very effective in decreasing my pain, and improving my mobility.

Tammy Little , 04/15/2017

Wonderful team! I visited countless Drs before landing at Advanced Rehab and they were amazing. Dr Megan and Dr Michael are so understanding and invested in their patients and all the staff are so welcoming.

Kimberly Howard, 04/14/2017

Good people! Wasted my time at WTBJ clinic. I recommend coming here first!

Shaune Dayhuff, 03/15/2017

5 Stars

Twanna Lyles, 01/23/2017

I have been going to Advanced Rehab and Medical for my Diabetes. They have a wonderful program to follow that truly works. I have only been going now for just a few months and I feel 100% better. So far, I have lost over 15 lbs...my sugar has drastically came down, and I feel like getting up and doing things now. Everyone there has been so nice. My coach, George has been a blessing to me. He keeps me in line. Also all the other staff, the girls up at the front have been great. I am so thankful that my daughter, Christy brought me to the dinner lecture to hear Dr. Bone and Dr. Gina talk about what diabetes is all about. My other doctors never really explained to me how to eat right, and so forth. They just wanted to keep upping my medicine. Thank you all for giving me a new lease on life!

Linda Thomason, 01/18/2017

5 Stars

Traci King, 01/17/2017

5 Stars

Karla Kelly Bunney , 01/17/2017

5 Stars

Jeff Little, 01/17/2017

5 Stars

Amber Collins Wells, 01/17/2017

It works! It hurts! It gets worse before it gets better! But it does get better! They have the best staff and they know you by name. I am always greeted with a smile and how are you feeling.

Charlene Renee Talley, 12/21/2016

5 Stars

Robert Norvell , 12/12/2016

Advanced Rehab and Medical is a great place if you need relief from back pain. The doctor developed a personalized plan to address my issues. The entire staff is very personable.

Treva, 12/08/2016

Dr. Bone and his staff have provided me with the most thorough analysis of my problems that I have ever had. They have treated me with loving, sincere care. I have a better understanding of what I must be doing to improve my physical health. I can highly recommend them.

Brenda Knight, 12/05/2016

Advanced Rehab and Medical is amazing! They are so genuinely nice and remember each patient by name! I came into Advanced Rehab and Medical from a referral of another patient because of pain from the top of my neck to my hips. I have mainly seen Dr. Bone and he has been nothing short of amazing in helping me get out of pain along with corrected some life-long problems that I had with my feet, back, and shoulders! I seen DR. Megan one time and she was amazing as well. I would definitely recommend anyone who is having any troubles that they believe chiropractic therapy or like me that needed it all to go visit, Dr Bone, Dr. Megan and their absolutely amazing supporting staff.

Jared Mitchell , 12/05/2016

Awesome staff and doctors!!! I feel 100% better!!!

Jennifer Rich, 11/28/2016

This is my first time here and the clinic is state-of-the art. The staff are very courteous and helpful. I will be referring this business to family and friends.

Vonn Kay, 11/09/2016

Advanced Rehab and Medical is an exceptional chiropractic and medical facility. I have been treated many times for my chronic neck/back pain with outstanding results. I have also taken advantage of the urgent care services after hours for my daughter. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable. Flexible with appointments. Couldn't ask for better services.

Kimberly Motley, 11/19/2016

They will help you to realize your full potential,with caring, productive, people in my life with goals. So time to snap back with advanced.

Shalitha Graves, 11/01/2016

Great place!! I have been a patient for ten years and an employee for seven years!!

George Alexander, 10/31/2016

Relief from pain and genuine solutions for a healthy lifestyle! These are the blessings my wife has experienced in addition to a friendly environment with excellent facilities and knowledgeable, compassionate staff. Even after moving away from Jackson, she prefers to return and receive care from Dr. Meagan von Holtz and has continued with Chiropractic care for the past 6 years.

Douglas Walker, 10/31/2016

Thank you Dr. Megan and Dr. Bone. I have had an inner ear itch for years. Have been seen by 4 different dermatologists, they prescribed a steroid cream and as you might guess the results where negative, no help at all. Last week Dr. Megan did a TMJ video and suggested an inner ear itch might be ended with an adjustment. Friday 10-28-16 I had an appointment with Dr. Bone, received an incredible adjustment, as usual. When Dr. Bone was finished I told him about my ear itch, he did an adjustment and guess what, after all those years the itch is gone, incredible, and imagine no drugs. Dr. Bones clinic is the best, they produce results. Allow your body to heal itself, visit Advanced Rehab and Medical and get started. Thanks Jerry Gorman

Jerry Gorman, 10/29/2016

Shannon Bone and his staff provide excellent healthcare to Jackson and it's surrounding communities. We are lucky to have Advanced Rehab and Medical in this area.

Scott Taylor, 10/25/2016

5 Stars

Amanda Utley Smith, 10/23/2016

I first came here as a last resort. I had been to three different doctors who all said I had rheumatoid arthritis. I was taking pills and shots and still felt awful. My first visit here, as I was telling Dr Bone what was wrong with me, he kept asking me questions. We ended up just talking and he explained to me how things worked here. I left a bit confused but withe an open mind. On my next visit he showed me my x-rays and I was amazed at just how bad things were. After my first treatment I felt better than I had in years. I was filled with hope again. Things got better with each visit. I have more energy and get around better than I have in 20 years. Turns out I didn't even have rheumatoid arthritis and I am currently not taking any pills or shots for it. It is the best decision I ever made. I wish I had done it sooner but so thankful that I did do it. The staff is the greatestimate part of it. They are so helpful and caring. You can tell they really care about seeing you get better. I could never thank them enough.

Al Carlew, 10/18/2016

5 Stars

Lorie Briley Hunt Jackson , 10/18/2016

I've been going to this clinic for over a year. Not only is the chiropractic staff great, the urgent care staff is also great. They always have a smiling face and have helped ease my back and neck pain. I highly recommend this office!!

Lindsey Perry, 10/17/2016

This is my go to for everything!!! I am a patient of Dr. Bone. He is an amazing Chiropractor. I have been to several Medical doctors for my back and neck pain. They only treated my symptoms and didnt address my issues. I was fortunate enough that I heard about Dr.Bone and his wonderful staff through a commercial. After inquiring about Advanced Rehab, I was informed of the extensive training and knowledge that Dr.Bone has. The success stories I was hearing just made it clear that I needed to give it a try. Not only am I pain free, my neck and back problems are gone. I am now a believer in chiropractic care and I get adjusted often. If I am sick I see Dr. Palmer on the urgent care side. Every time I have seen Dr.Palmer not only is his very knowledgeable he follows up with his patients and their acre he provides. I haven't been to a clinic anywhere in Jackson that provides that level of service!! Highly recommend this place

Michelle Holly , 10/17/2016

Excellent experience and very accomodating to different schedules. Great results for a number of different issues including headaches, back pain, TMJ, and diabetes. Check it out and get relief you may have never imagined possible. Thanks so much !

Evanna Proctor, 10/13/2016

They helped my back and got me mobile again! Good folks and Dr.s Thank you all.

Dennis Hubbard, 10/13/2016

Advanced Rehab and Medical is unlike anywhere I've ever been before for rehab or chiropractic in my life. They take care of the total you. Every employee there is friendly and eager to help you. With all my problems I had when I 1st went to Advanced Rehab and Medical , I can say without a doubt I feel so much better now. I will continue regular chiropractic care to keep healthy because it works. Signed: Julie W

Julie Wagner , 10/13/2016

Great group of doctors and staff! They are very helpful, sincere, and caring. The spinal decompression helped me tremendously and I would suggest it to anyone that is suffering from a herniated disc, if possible.

Christy Seratt, 10/11/2016

Has helped my wife greatly. Great staff . Wonderful environment.

Dustin Smith, 10/07/2016

My husband has been going and they do a wonderful job. Hes almost back to his self again!!! Also they are great when you have to bring your kids in. Thank you for all you do

Ashley Bates , 10/06/2016

I have been going to Advanced for about a year or so now. I was told by a neurosurgeon that I might need back surgery but the chiropractors there at Advanced help me to avoid that! I was basically bed ridden last summer so I'm super thankful to be able to function again. God is good. Thank you guys so much!

Tiffany Tedford-Young , 08/20/2016

The awesome team of Dr. Bone, Dr. Meagan and Dr. Gina along with Jennifer, Sarah, Cassie and George helped get me back on my feet. The first day my back was so bad, I am so glad Dr. Michael was in the Urgent Care Clinic. At this point I could not even stand up on my own. The care I received from this group was incredible. They were all concerned about my health and asked daily. Progress was slow, but steady (just like it should be with a back problem). I received cutting edge treatments including the Decompression table, Hoka Med and daily adjustments. My treatment regimen evolved as I improved. Now, I am back at work full time standing 10 hours a day. So glad to have such a wonderful group in our area. THANKS!!

Cara Marvin, 07/27/2016

I went in with low back pain, during my consultation I found I had several issues and that my headaches were actually related to the lack of curve in my neck region, instead of just stress as I had thought. We started to work on my spine that day and within a week I was headache free. I have found the combination of medical and chiropractic care to work well together in getting the greatest results in a timely fashion. The doctors and staff are friendly and genuinely concerned about each patient and go out of their way to assist each patient. I would recommend them to anyone who is having any spinal or back issues.

Stephanie Jones, 07/20/2016

All of the doctors and the staff are incredible. They are very professional and caring. They are truly there when you need them. I was not sleeping through the night because of being in so much pain. After my therapy I was able to sleep through the night pain free. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jennifer Moon, 07/12/2016

Advanced Rehab and Medical, PC has really helped my knee problems & both my husband's and my back pain. I really liked all of the staff and highly recommend to others.

Marilyn Rushing, 03/29/2016

When I first saw Dr. Bone 15 years ago, I could barely turn my head because of neck pain and stiffness. He has brought me much relief from neck and back pain and stiffness. Also I had the beginnings of carpal tunnel syndrome, and his treatments prevented that. Thank you!

Evelyn Harris Dixon , 02/12/2016

If your looking for your average chiropractor, YOU NEED NOT GO HERE. These are Top Notch at what they do AND are anything but typical. They treat the PERSON as a WHOLE with COMPASSION which is something that has been missing in JACKSON!! Full service, top notch machines, programs to suite each individuals needs, supplements, on site imaging. Also, in same building is 45 Urgent Care Walk In Clinic! Best of both worlds in one convenient stop. Need TPI'S they do that too, before your chiro appointment.

Jo Anna Ramsey Frame, 02/01/2016

Great place friendly people working there and great service really care about the people

Jason Thompson , 12/22/2015

I began chiropractic care when I started having pain in my lower back. I had already tried medications and trigger point therapy. Since I began treatment, I am able to make it through the day with less back pain. My back feels good, I hope to avoid severe problems later. I have been impressed with this approach to healthcare. I share the same thought that the body has to be in balance to work correctly.

Richard Skiles, 02/23/2015

I was having pain in my neck and back when I began chiropractic care. My parents had been to a chiropractor, so I knew what to expect. Since I began chiropractic I have had a lot of improvement in my condition. The treatments have made my work less painful.

Stephen Vandiver, 02/23/2015

I decided to seek chiropractic care after suffering for 10 years with headaches that were unbearable. I have fewer headaches since I began treatments and would recommend chiropractic to others because it really works and helped me so much.

Tiffany Simpson, 02/23/2015

After a month of suffering with extreme lower back pain and frequent neck pain, I decided to seek chiropractic care. I had gotten to the point that I couldn't perform normal everyday activities. Since I began treatment I am able to bend, stretch and move without back pain. I would definitely recommend chiropractic to others. It has helped me to feel better and I wish the same for others. The doctor and staff are fantastic. Their positive attitudes are great, they are the nicest staff of any doctor's office I know. They always greet you with a smile.

Sandy Simpson, 02/23/2015

I have suffered with headaches, and pain in my neck and back on and off for 10 years. I have been to a physical therapist, tried medications, and had been to a chiropractor, which did provide some relief. Since I started treatment with this clinic I have fewer headaches and less pain. I recommend this type of treatment to others because it feels great. Everyone at the clinic has a friendly and caring personality and makes you feel like you are a family member.

Diane Lambert, 02/23/2015

For a year I was having pain in my shoulder, arm, wrist and hand, along with severe headaches. After seeing a neurologist I was told they could find no connection to my headaches, that was when a friend suggested I seek chiropractic care. I have been going to a chiropractor ever since. I can honestly say that only through chiropractic have I received any relief, and am able to cope with my pain. I recommend chiropractic because of all the reasons above and it is what is helping me. Everyone at Advanced Rehab and Medical has been extremely helpful and nice to me, and I believe my chiropractor is doing everything he can to help with my condition.

Freddie Jones, 02/23/2015

I had suffered with pain in my neck, back, arms, and knees for over 15 years. I didn't seek chiropractic care until I was involved in a car accident. Using heat therapy had not provided any relief. Since I started treatment I am having good results and there is a lot less pain. I would recommend chiropractic to others because it really works. I have learned a lot about my nervous system and my spine and how it is connected to the rest of my body. I love Dr. Leavitt, Dr. Bone, and the rest of the staff. They have all been so good to me and have helped me with my pain.

Jeannie Mathis , 02/23/2015

I have had pain in my neck for five years, then last year I started having pain in my lower back. I had tried heat therapy and exercise, but found no relief. I stated chiropractic care to try and alleviate this pain. Since I started treatment I now have less pain. I have recommended chiropractic to others, and will continue to do so. I am very pleased with the doctors, staff and the care I receive at the clinic

Mary Jane Parker , 02/23/2015

For ten years I have suffered with migraines weekly and tension headaches every day. I had explored all other options; neurologists, medical doctors and pain pills. Within three months my headaches were almost completely gone. I will recommend chiropractic to others because it works. It is a drug free approach that gets to the source of the problem. The doctors and staff are the best ever. The care I receive is wonderful.

Jennifer Brewer, 02/23/2015

Thirty years of shoulder, neck, and low back pain caused me to seek chiropractic care for relief from the pain. I had tried massage therapy without success. I have received total relief from the pain since starting treatment. I recommend chiropractic, it is the only solution for a misalignment of the spine. The doctors and staff are professional, compassionate and knowledgeable.

Bill Horner, 02/23/2015

For eight months I had been in pain due to a neck and back injury. The treatment I had received from a medical doctor had not worked. After starting chiropractic I can walk better and my pain is better. Chiropractic has done a great deal for me. I recommend it because chiropractors care for you as a person, as well as any physical problems you have. The doctors and staff are great. They are all helpful and very nice

Lynn Wood, 02/23/2015

I have had neck and shoulder pain along with upper and lower back pain for approximately 20 years. I have been on muscle relaxers that were prescribed by a medical doctor and for the last 15 years I have seen other chiropractors. Dr. Bone has fixed my problem! Where the other chiropractors would temporarily ease the pain, my pain is gone because of adjustments and home therapy. I am now able to do activities such as gardening, crafts and sewing without pain. I have more energy and I am sleeping better. I definitely recommend chiropractic to others for relief of pain, increasing your energy level and achieving overall better health. My care at the clinic is excellent! The staff is so nice and caring. Everyone here is wonderful!

Cathi J Smith , 02/23/2015

I had been having trouble with low back pain for nearly a year and a half before I decided to seek chiropractic care when a family member referred me. I had seen a medical doctor but found no relief. After several weeks of treatments I feel much better and I seldom have any back trouble. I have recommended chiropractic because this care has improved my health and life. The staff is friendly and I am confident of the doctors knowledge

Jason Fisher , 02/23/2015

Three weeks of pain in my lower back, leg cramps, and aching in my toes had caused me to go see a medical doctor. I was put on pain medication, but it didn't help. My sister paid for a visit at Back Pain Relief Clinic and insisted I go. Now that I am receiving chiropractic care I am almost pain free or rarely have pain. I will recommend chiropractic because many people are in chronic pain and I feel the treatments here can help. The staff is wonderful. They are very personal and make you feel like family.

Jacqueline Bailey, 02/23/2015

I first sought chiropractic care 30 years ago for muscle spasms in my chest. I also had trouble with neck and back pain. Over the years I had seen a medical doctor who prescribed medication that didn't help. I continued to see another chiropractor over the years, but until I began care with Dr. Bone have I seen any real improvement. I now have less pain and stiffness, and I am sleeping better. I recommend this clinic because their method of treatment corrects misalignments. I am very pleased with the care and attitude of Dr. Bone and his staff

Joyce Barz, 02/23/2015

For two years I suffered with neck pain.Then someone told me that Advanced Rehab and Medical could help. After starting treatment I no longer have any neck pain. I will recommend chiropractic to others because of what they have done for me. The staff here are very good people.

Arnold Simpson, 02/23/2015

For several years I suffered with pain in my back, feet and legs. I had been to a medical doctor, but I was still in pain. I decided to try chiropractic to find relief from the pain. Since I began treatments I feel good and will recommend it to others because it works. The doctors and staff at the clinic are great

Clifford Mullikan, 02/23/2015

Suffering with lower back pain for several years had made it hard to walk some days. I chose chiropractic care because it corrects the problem, where other doctors use pain medication, which covers the problem, but doesn't fix it. Since I began treatment I feel much better. I only occasionally have pain and I am getting better every week. The staff here is like a family. They are all outgoing and helpful. They knew who I was after one visit and make me feel welcome and comfortable.

Brian Griffith, 02/23/2015

I had been having trouble with headaches, back pain and numbness in my leg. This had been going on for two weeks. I tried exercise and medication but found no relief. I decided to seek chiropractic care for my back pain. Now I have no headaches, the numbness in my leg is better, and the back pain is gone. I have better posture, walking is easier and I have a feeling of well being. I recommend chiropractic for others because it has worked wonders for me. The doctor and staff have been wonderful. The care you receive is special, therefore you feel special, like you are family.

Lessie Franklin, 02/23/2015

A friend suggested that I try chiropractic because of pain in my low back, neck and right heel. Since I began treatment I have found relief in my lower back and my right foot. I will recommend chiropractic because IT WORKS! The doctors are thorough and professional. The staff are all courteous, caring and friendly

Jim Carter, 02/23/2015

For ten months I dealt with pain that ran down my back, through my hip and down to my knees, also severe neck pain that gave me very little mobility. I decided to try chiropractic after someone recommended it to me. I am now pain free. I now recommend chiropractic because they fix the problem without surgery or medicine, and I like that! Thank you to Dr. Leavitt for giving me my life back. He is very knowledgeable, professional and dedicated, as is the whole staff. They make you feel like family more than a patient. Perfect 10 rating!

Gary Scott , 02/23/2015

I had suffered on and off for several years with low back pain. I had tried physical therapy and pain killers, but I was searching for pain relief that didn't involve drugs. That was when I started chiropractic care. I can now bend without severe pain and pick up my daughter. I recommend chiropractic to others because of the results that I got. If they can help me they can help anyone. The staff has a personal touch that makes you feel better. They always show concern for how you feel.

Tracey Mebane , 02/23/2015

Since having polio as a child, I have suffered with pain most of my life. I have pain in my lower back, severe pinching nerves in my lower pelvis, and pain in my left ankle. I have had surgery before, but I was still in severe pain. Since I began treatment my pelvis has been leveled and can now walk level. I recommend chiropractic because it works. The care I have received is great and the staff is wonderful

David Hart, 02/23/2015

For 2 years I was unable to walk because I had no feeling in my legs. I was scared that I would spend the rest of my life in a wheelchair. I decided to try chiropractic because all of the medical tests showed nothing and no one could give me a diagnosis. I tried physical therapy and received no response. After receiving chiropractic care I now have feeling in my legs and the best part is I can walk! I feel ten years younger! The doctor and staff are very friendly. I would recommend chiropractic to anyone because IT WORKS!

Paul Carle, 02/20/2015

I was experiencing carpal tunnel symptoms in my hands. The tingling and numbness had been there for over 2 years. I tried to relieve the symptoms with various medications prescribed by medical doctor. Someone recommended that I week chiropractic care. I tried it and the tingling and numbness has lessened dramatically. I had great results from the treatment! The doctor and staff are very professional and dedicated to their work. I am treated just like family.

Charles Buchanan, 02/20/2015

I had heel pain where I could not walk without limping and suffering from severe pain. I also suffered from upper back and neck pain that resulted in barely sleeping at night and it was very hard to work at my computer. I tried everything from heat and ice to medicine prescribed by medical doctors. After seeking chiropractic care, I have NO back or neck pain at all. I can walk with virtually no pain and my heel is continuing to improve. I would recommend chiropractic to anyone with heel spurs. It is really your only option. The doctor is the most concerned and sincere doctor I have ever met. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

Brenda Elgin, 02/20/2015

For over 10 years I had a constant dull ache and occasional sharp pain in my neck and shoulders, not to mention the occasional pain in my mid and lower back. I tried all kinds of medications but nothing would work. Medical doctor4s even recommended surgery. I decided to give chiropractic a chance before I had surgery. Thankfully I did because amazingly my pain subsided within weeks. I have referred several people to chiropractic. It WORKS! I also love going into the office and everyone know me by my name. The doctor and staff are so personable.

Erica Thomas, 02/20/2015

I needed relief from my low back pain, neck pain, and whiplash symptoms. The pain had been going on for about 6 to 8 months. I am now pain free and feel 5 years younger. I am able to move about freely. I would recommend the painless treatments with great results to everyone. Everyone has been so kind, caring, and helpful.

Larry Dilday , 02/20/2015

I suffered from shoulder pain and back pain running into my right leg. After trying all sorts of medicine, cortisone shots, and spinal shots, I decided to give chiropractic a shot. I have had great results. All of my pains are significantly better. If it helped me and my pains, I know it could help others. The doctor has been wonderful. He is very patient and shows much concern.

Geneva Ward, 02/20/2015

I am a spinal stenosis sufferer, which is narrowing of the spinal canal. I was in severe pain. I decided to try chiropractic before having surgery. I tried physical therapy for my condition as well as medication. After 3 weeks of treatment I no longer had severe pain. I would recommend chiropractic care over surgery any day. The doctor made me feel very safe and secure. The staff is very special to me.

Norma Parkinson , 02/20/2015

For four and a half years I had tried everything for pain in my back from a car wreck. Drugs, Prolotherapy, nerve blocks, massage. I have much better movement and my symptoms are significantly lessened. I would recommend it because it has worked such wonders for me. I love you guys. Very personalized care, everyone is friendly. Dr. Bone takes the time to sit and explain everything he does.

Crystal Bastuck, 02/20/2015

I had lower back pain, numbness in my leg and my hip hurt. I couldn't sleep at night. Every time I would move a certain way it was like a sharp knife pain. Now I can walk better, sleep at night pain free. Almost like a new life. I can enjoy doing things I was doing before the back pain started. The doctor was good, he explained everything step by step and made me feel comfortable and showed he cared about the problem. The staff was great and helpful and nice. They made me feel good, not like any other clinic that I've been to before.

Joy King, 02/20/2015

I sought chiropractic care for pain, cramping and burning that I had in my left foot for several years. I received immediate and total relief of my pain in my foot. Dr. Bone has gone the extra mile to help me and has been very patient with me. All the staff are very friendly and caring.

Janet Bryant , 02/20/2015

I wanted relief of my back pain, especially lower back, and headaches so that I would feel more like doing things with my family. My pain is almost totally gone. The doctor was very knowledgeable, caring and kind. He really was and is concerned. The staff was very polite and helpful, and I feel comfortable coming to the office.

Rhonda Taylor, 02/20/2015

After 10 years of suffering with headaches, back pain and numbness, tingling and swelling in my hands, I sought chiropractic care to help control the pain. I wanted to avoid using harmful medications, which I had used before for treatment. Since I have started receiving treatment my pain is not as intense and I am able to stand and sit longer, while having more energy for work and home. The doctor and staff care about your total well-being.

Paulette Harvison, 02/20/2015

Constant pain had kept me from being as active as I had always been. I had seen an orthopedic and neurosurgeon, had an MRI and mylogram, but no one could help me. Since starting chiropractic treatment I feel more like my old self again, I rarely have pain in my lower back. Dr. Bone has helped me regain my active lifestyle and my mental well being. The staff is outgoing and friendly, their helpfulness is genuine and not just their job.

Brad Burton , 02/20/2015

I began receiving chiropractic treatment a couple of days after a semi-truck rear-ended my vehicle. I had whiplash in my neck, pain in my right shoulder and low back, couldn't rotate my head to the right and numbness in my left foot. When I started receiving chiropractic treatment I was able to turn my head to the right, the pain in my neck and shoulder are gone and the pain in my low back has eased. I recommend chiropractic, because it works on some patients when other doctors can't help. Dr. Bone and the staff were very caring towards myself and others that were being treated.

Larry Godwin, 02/20/2015

I had suffered from chronic low back pain since 1982. I began receiving chiropractic care a month after my mid back began hurting. I had been to a sports medicine doctor and was prescribed Vioxx, which gave some relief but the pain returned as soon as I discontinued taking the medication. Since I began treatment I no longer have pain in my mid back and my low back doesn't bother me especially in the morning when it used to. I definitely recommend chiropractic care. Adjustment is the key to long-term correction, unlike medication, which is a short-term fix. If the doctor feels you need surgery he will tell you and not waste your time. The doctors and staff have your best interest at heart, you can tell from when you walk in the door and it continues until you leave. They are all so dedicated to your wellness and it shows!

Janis Fite , 02/20/2015

I started receiving chiropractic treatment after suffering from low back pain for several months. I had been taking eight Advil a day, now I take none. I absolutely recommend chiropractic. I believe in this type of treatment, the results are back pain relief! Everyone at the clinic is just great.

Margaret Haskins, 02/20/2015

Suffering from headaches and neck pain had kept me from being able to sleep at night. I went to a physical therapist and took several different medications, but found no relief. I had heard a lot about chiropractic care and after a month of going without sleep I started treatment with Dr. Bone. I am so glad I came to Dr. Bone. I am no longer on any medication, the headaches and neck pain are gone and I can sleep through the night. I recommend chiropractic because it is the only thing that worked. Dr. Bone and the staff are very friendly and make you feel right at home. I thank them all for helping me.

Michelle Mclinton, 02/20/2015

For years I had pain in my lower back and right leg and knee. I had tried pain pills with no success. My sister-in-law had found relief from chiropractic care and recommended I seek help. Since starting treatment I can stand and walk for longer periods with no pain in my back or leg. I know chiropractic can benefit others because of how it has helped me. The staff is nice and I have received excellent care.

Anna Allen , 02/20/2015

When I began treatment with Dr. Bone I was suffering with back and shoulder pain. I had been on pain pills and muscle relaxers, but after 3 years I had no relief. I saw Dr. Bone's commercial on television and was determined that he could help lessen my need for pain pills. I didn't want to become addicted. Since I began chiropractic I have seen excellent improvement. I have less pain in all areas that gave me problems, I don't have to stay in bed as much, and I have more energy to take care of my family and home. Dr. Bone is very compassionate and caring. He and his staff are friendly, courteous and always smiling. I have referred many people in pain and encouraged them to come see Dr. Bone. All of you are the BEST!

Pam Rogers , 02/20/2015

When my mother began treatment at Back Pain Relief Clinic I brought her for her appointments. I could see a big change in her within two weeks. I had been having mild headaches and pain in my low back, neck and shoulders, so I thought I would see if I could be helped. I had been to several doctors for years and received no relief, just more prescriptions. Now I can do things I haven't done in years, like work in my yard again. I recommend chiropractic not only because of my success, but also my mother, who came in using a walker. Now she uses a cane, when she remembers. The doctors are caring, patient, and understanding. The girls in the office are lovely, friendly and have become very special friends.

Gail Phelan, 02/20/2015

I started receiving chiropractic care due to low back pain and a loss of taste, smell, and hearing. I had been to a hearing specialist. I thought I would be sore and ache a lot, but I have been surprised I haven't. My back pain is gone, my taste has improved and my golf game is better. Everyone at the clinic is nice and concerned about you. The atmosphere is like you are coming home to friends. The whole experience has been wonderful.

Brandon Skiles, 02/20/2015

I have suffered with pain in my neck and low back for 20 years, the last 10 years I have also suffered with fibromyalgia. I have hurt all over everyday, and been miserable. I have seen several types of doctors, done therapy and taken medications, but I still felt awful. I began chiropractic care to feel better. Since I began treatment I feel like a human being again. My pain is at a minimum because the treatments have worked so well. I finally feel at peace. I recommend chiropractic because of how well it worked for me. The doctors and staff are friendly, efficient and well trained. The atmosphere is warm and relaxed.

Shirley Flake, 02/20/2015

Schedule Your Free Initial Consultation Today!