Schedule Your Free Consultation!

731.664.6998

149 Northstar Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Online Store

Reviews

110 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For 2 years I was unable to walk because I had no feeling in my legs. I was scared that I would spend the rest of my life in a wheelchair. I decided to try chiropractic because all of the medical tests showed nothing and no one could give me a diagnosis. I tried physical therapy and received no response. After receiving chiropractic care I now have feeling in my legs and the best part is I can walk! I feel ten years younger! The doctor and staff are very friendly. I would recommend chiropractic to anyone because IT WORKS!

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was experiencing carpal tunnel symptoms in my hands. The tingling and numbness had been there for over 2 years. I tried to relieve the symptoms with various medications prescribed by medical doctor. Someone recommended that I week chiropractic care. I tried it and the tingling and numbness has lessened dramatically. I had great results from the treatment! The doctor and staff are very professional and dedicated to their work. I am treated just like family.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Nashville , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had heel pain where I could not walk without limping and suffering from severe pain. I also suffered from upper back and neck pain that resulted in barely sleeping at night and it was very hard to work at my computer. I tried everything from heat and ice to medicine prescribed by medical doctors. After seeking chiropractic care, I have NO back or neck pain at all. I can walk with virtually no pain and my heel is continuing to improve. I would recommend chiropractic to anyone with heel spurs. It is really your only option. The doctor is the most concerned and sincere doctor I have ever met. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For over 10 years I had a constant dull ache and occasional sharp pain in my neck and shoulders, not to mention the occasional pain in my mid and lower back. I tried all kinds of medications but nothing would work. Medical doctor4s even recommended surgery. I decided to give chiropractic a chance before I had surgery. Thankfully I did because amazingly my pain subsided within weeks. I have referred several people to chiropractic. It WORKS! I also love going into the office and everyone know me by my name. The doctor and staff are so personable.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed relief from my low back pain, neck pain, and whiplash symptoms. The pain had been going on for about 6 to 8 months. I am now pain free and feel 5 years younger. I am able to move about freely. I would recommend the painless treatments with great results to everyone. Everyone has been so kind, caring, and helpful.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I suffered from shoulder pain and back pain running into my right leg. After trying all sorts of medicine, cortisone shots, and spinal shots, I decided to give chiropractic a shot. I have had great results. All of my pains are significantly better. If it helped me and my pains, I know it could help others. The doctor has been wonderful. He is very patient and shows much concern.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a spinal stenosis sufferer, which is narrowing of the spinal canal. I was in severe pain. I decided to try chiropractic before having surgery. I tried physical therapy for my condition as well as medication. After 3 weeks of treatment I no longer had severe pain. I would recommend chiropractic care over surgery any day. The doctor made me feel very safe and secure. The staff is very special to me.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For four and a half years I had tried everything for pain in my back from a car wreck. Drugs, Prolotherapy, nerve blocks, massage. I have much better movement and my symptoms are significantly lessened. I would recommend it because it has worked such wonders for me. I love you guys. Very personalized care, everyone is friendly. Dr. Bone takes the time to sit and explain everything he does.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had lower back pain, numbness in my leg and my hip hurt. I couldn't sleep at night. Every time I would move a certain way it was like a sharp knife pain. Now I can walk better, sleep at night pain free. Almost like a new life. I can enjoy doing things I was doing before the back pain started. The doctor was good, he explained everything step by step and made me feel comfortable and showed he cared about the problem. The staff was great and helpful and nice. They made me feel good, not like any other clinic that I've been to before.

Feb 20, 2015 | | Jackson , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I sought chiropractic care for pain, cramping and burning that I had in my left foot for several years. I received immediate and total relief of my pain in my foot. Dr. Bone has gone the extra mile to help me and has been very patient with me. All the staff are very friendly and caring.

110 results found. Viewing page 1 of 11. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

For Weekly Health Updates
You Will Not Get Anywhere Else
Enter Your Email Address Below

How Can We Help?

Google-Leave-Review-Icon

Why Sets Us Apart?

  • Integrated Wellness Office
  • Convenient Hours/Location
  • Cutting Edge Medicine
  • Personalized Treatment Plans